Shop
Customer Reviews
BARBARA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Sulphur, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very smooth transaction. My Mom loved her flowers.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was so thankful they delivered my daughter a goodie basket at Camp Goddard on her birthday!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent customer service. Will continue using Barbras from now on. They are very honest and stand behind their products. Will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers for my son's funeral were absolutely beautiful. The flowers were creativly assembled and they fit his personality perfectly. I would recommend this flower shop for any and all floral needs.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy to order online! The plant was beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Website is easy to use. Ordered was delivered with no problems. Recipient was happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers I received were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! You did a fantastic job putting them together! When I received them from my best friend they definitely brightened my day!
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Barbara's Flowers did an amazing job! They are extremely polite, professional and care that you are satisfied with your order.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The young lady who helped me was very understanding and concerned about my wishes. I loved doing business with this shop and will again, if the need should ever arise again in this area.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for your thoughtful consideration for my aunt's funeral. The arrangement you made was absolutely beautiful. I would recommend your shop, without reservation, to everyone!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Amazing flowers at a great cost! Great job way better than the local competition and beyond, wish I would have used ten sooner!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service !
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

My daughter loved the flowers. She sent a picture. They were beautiful. They arrived on time exactly as I wanted. I was even called just after I ordered to confirm what I wanted. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The boquet was absolutely gorgeous. It smelled beautiful, and remained fresh much longer than anticipated.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Job great service and a lot of bang for your buck. This place is awesome!!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that forewls give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sulphur, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BARBARA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
119 W Muskogee
Sulphur, OK. 73086
Local: (580) 622-6270

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase